Order Picking

Since many of our products are delivered the same evening after being caught to destinations all over Europe, Zeelandia van Belzen works 24 hours around the clock in three shifts. Immediately after delivery, the goods are critically inspected for freshness and quality, the temperature and sensory characteristics are checked and then selected "just in time".

more...

Logistics

Every day, Zeelandia van Belzen delivers with its own temperature-controlled fleet to locations all over North Rhine-Westphalia. We work with an extensive network of professional refrigerated transport partners to make deliveries further afield. Since over the decades we have been able to perfect the handling of such a sensitive product as seafood fish, we know exactly what modern solutions are needed for a well-oiled logistics system.

more...

Ordering

In order to buy the very best quality for customers at the best possible conditions, the buyers at Zeelandia van Belzen import daily from the largest fishing centres across Europe. For an even broader product range to meet individual requirements, we also purchase products from almost every major trading centre in the world.

more...

Promotion

We have been happy to support our customers in increasing sales revenues by providing support for promotional specials. Trust our in-depth expertise in promotions and our many years' experience in organising all sorts of events.

more...

Catalogue

In our catalogue, you will find detailed information about our company, our philosophy, and our mission. In addition, you will find numerous photos of some of our products as well as valuable tips, knowledge and background.

more...

Galleries

The slider images of the individual menu items can also be viewed here in the following photo galleries.

  To the photo galleries » Have fun!

Kommissionieren

Da viele unserer Produkte bereits abends oder in der Nacht fangfrisch aus ganz Europa angeliefert werden, wird bei Zeelandia van Belzen 24 Stunden im 3-Schicht-System gearbeitet. Direkt nach Anlieferung wird die Ware kritisch auf Frische und Qualität überprüft, die Temperatur und sensorischen Merkmale kontrolliert und anschließend „Just in Time“ kommissioniert. Hierfür stehen unseren Kommissionierern professionelle Betriebsmittel und modernste Software zur Verfügung.

meer...

Logistik

Täglich liefert Zeelandia van Belzen mit eigenem temperaturgeführten Fuhrpark ganz Nordrhein-Westfalen – bei bundesweiten Lieferungen arbeiteten wir mit professionellen Kühltransport-Partnern mit ausgeklügeltem Distributionsnetzwerk zusammen. Da wir seit Jahrzehnten den Umgang mit der sensiblen Ware Fisch perfektionieren konnten, wissen wir genau, wie zeitgemäße Lösungen für eine gut funktionierende Logistik aussehen müssen.

meer...

Bestellung

Um für ihre Kunden die allerbeste Qualität zu den bestmöglichen Konditionen einzukaufen, importieren die Einkäufer von Zeelandia van Belzen täglich aus den größten Fischereizentren Europas (Holländische Fischereihäfen, Bremerhaven, Måløy, Rungis International Marche, Boulogne sur Mer, Vigo, Rosolina / Rovigo). 

meer...

Promotion

Gerne unterstützten wir unsere Kunden bei der Steigerung der Verkaufserlöse durch Support bei professionellen Promotionsaktionen. Vertrauen Sie unserem fundierten Knowhow im Bereich der Absatzförderung und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung bei der Durchführung zahlreicher Events.

meer...

Katalog

In unserem Katalog finden Sie ausführliche Informationen über unser Unternehmen, unsere Philosophie und unsere Ansprüche. Darüber hinaus finden Sie zahlreiche Fotos einiger unserer Produkte sowie wertvolle Tipps, Wissenswertes und Hintergründe.

meer...